We’re moving!

For a while now I’ve been working on a self-hosted blog and I believe its got to a point where I can announce it.

Mtoto wa jirani is now moving to http://www.mtotowajirani.com. This blog will be launched on my 21st birthday, January 30th 2010. The focus of the blog will be thoughts and ideas that come out of the experiences I’ve gone through and currently go through. My aim with this blog is to inspire a generation of new movers and shakers who are passionate about what they do and some day hope to change the world with their thoughts.

Thanks for keeping u with me here!

=D

2 thoughts on “We’re moving!

Leave a Reply

